Loan Calculator
BLP Logo

The information provided by these calculators is for illustrative purposes only and accuracy is not guaranteed. The default figures shown are hypothetical and may not be applicable to your individual situation. Be sure to consult a BLP financial professional prior to relying on the results.

This calculator does not have the ability to pre-qualify you for any loan program. Qualification for loan programs may require additional information such as credit scores and cash reserves which is not gathered in this calculator. Information such as interest rates and pricing are subject to change at any time and without notice. This calculator does not calculate the Annual Percentage Rate or Average Prime Offer Rates. BLP does not guarantee any of the information obtained by this calculator.

page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-6204,mkd-core-2.0.1,mikado-core-2.0.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,onyx child-child-ver-1.0.0,onyx-ver-3.2, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,side_menu_slide_from_right,elementor-default,elementor-kit-8101,elementor-page elementor-page-6204

Contact Us

Due to COVID-19 Concerns, our offices are closed to the public

Our Offices

Racine Office

2320 Renaissance Blvd.
Sturtevant, WI 53177

Green Bay Office

320 N Broadway, STE 360
Green Bay, WI 54303

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Our Team of Experts

Carolyn Engel
Carolyn Engel Business Finance Manager
Thomas Van Gent
Thomas Van Gent Loan Officer
Patricia Grimm
Patricia Grimm Portfolio Manager
Natalie Jaskie
Natalie Jaskie Loan Closer
Andrea Safedis
Andrea Safedis Portfolio Servicing Specialist
Yoav Meiri
Yoav Meiri Marketing Director
Jeremy Williamson
Jeremy Williamson Digital Marketing & Events
Jenny Trick
Jenny Trick Executive Director

Loan Committees

John CarpenterThe Attilio Group
Janet Henseler Accounting & Business Services, Inc.
Mary Fischer TracySBDC Parkside
Sharon Johnson Gateway Technical College
Jeff MolinskiCNH Industrial Capital
Kevin SawallSawall Development
Josh SopczakTown Bank
Neil StaeckEducators Credit Union

Paul Belschner Base Companies, LLC
Michael Hall Apex Accounting Plus, LLC
Larry McGregor UW-Green Bay, AE Cofrin School of Business
Chuck Riley Retired from Bank First National
David Stauffaucher UW-Green Bay Small Business Development Center
Keith Vanden Avond Willems Marketing and Events

John Crimmings First Weber Group Realtors
Amanda Cupertino US Bank
Paul Fehrenbach BMO Harris Bank
John Kis Tri City National Bank
Thomas A. Moore Johnson Financial Group
Q.A. Shakoor Twin Disc, Inc.
Jenny Trick RCEDC
Susan A WalkerJP Morgan Chase Bank

Leadership Council

NameLeadership RoleRepresenting
Sam Acker Global Product Manager/Flagship Combines, Case IH Agriculture
Mike Aimone President, Village of Union Grove
Julie Anderson* Racine County Director of Public Works and Development Services
James Andreucci, Jr.CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
Gregory Barron* President Retired from SC Johnson
Russell Clark County Board Chairman, Racine County
John Crimmings* Treasurer VP and General Sales Manager, First Weber Real Estate
Jonathan Delagrave* County Executive, Racine County
Jim Dobbs President, Village of Caledonia
Jennifer Eastman President, Merchants Moving and Storage
Dr. Eric Gallien Deputy Superintendent, Racine Unified School District
David Griffith* President, Spectrum Capital Solutions
Jeannie Hefty Mayor, City of Burlington
Denise Hegland VP+Area Manager,/VP Business Banking, Chase Bank
John Hewitt Trustee, Village of Mount Pleasant
Jayme Hoffman President, Village of Sturtevant
Linda HooverEducators Credit Union
Scott Huedepohl President, Community State Bank
Matthew Janisin VP Business & Workforce Solutions, Gateway Technical College
Elizabeth JostWe Energies
Lisa Just* Secretary President, Aurora Health Care
Ian Lang President and COO, A&E Tools
Tom Mahoney* 1st VP SVP, Director of Mortgage, Johnson Financial Group
Cory Mason* Mayor, City of Racine
James McPhaul* ChairmanDirector, Wisconsin Small Business Development Center
Scott Menke Vice Chancellor for Finance & Aministration, UW-Parkside
Jeff Molinski* 2nd VP Sr. Counsel, CNH Industrial Capital
Douglas NelsonPresident, Village of Yorkville
Loretta Olson General Manager, Express Employment Professionals
John Wanasek President, The Wanasek Corporation
*Denotes Board of Directors Member