Committees, Boards & Members

Loan Committee

Nick Borth Community State bank
Barry Fries Johnson Bank
Janet Henseler Accounting and Business Services
Brian Hochschild Bahr & Kadlec, Ltd.
Paul Larkin Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Jeff molinski CNH
Kate Walker* Gateway Technical College
Mark Wittwer First American Bank

* Denotes Loan Committee Chair

Executive Committee

Julie Anderson Racine County Public Works and Development Services
Gregory Barron Retired from SC Johnson
John Crimmings First Weber Group Realtors
Jonathan Delagrave Racine County
Lisa Just Aurora Health Care
Tom Mahoney Johnson Bank
Cory Mason City of Racine
James McPhaul UW-Parkside Small Business Development Center
Jeff Molinski CNH Industrial Captial

Click here for full Board of Directors listing

Racine Development Group Loan Committee

John Crimmings First Weber Group Realtors
Amanda Cupertino US Bank
Paul Fehrenbach BMO Harris Bank
David Gavigan JPMorgan Chase bank
John Kis Tri City National Bank
Thomas A. Moore Johnson Bank
Q.A. Shakoor II Twin Disc, Inc.
John Todryk Wells Fargo Bank
Jenny Trick RCEDC

Bank Investors

Bank of America Merill Lynch

BMO Harris Bank

Bank of the West

Community State Bank

Educators Credit Union

First Business Bank

Fox River State Bank

Huntington National Bank

Johnson Bank

JPMorgan Chase Bank

Peoples Bank

Southport Bank

State Bank of the Lakes

Town Bank

Tri City National Bank

US Bank

Advisory Committee

Dave Albercht Community State Bank
Barb Bakshish Fox River State Bank
Steve Donovan U.. Bank
Brian Gold Citizens bank
John kis Tri City National Bank
Michael Krause Southport Bank
Heather Lux Wisconsin Women's Business Initiative Corp.
Paul McBride RFP Commercial
James McPhaul UW-Parkside Small Business Development Center
Mary Perry Wisconsin Economic Development Corp.
Kim Plache Wisconsin House and Economic Development Authority
Rick Vojtisek CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP
Kate Walker Gateway Techincal College
Russ Weyers Southport Bank


SBA 504

September 2018

25-Year Fixed Rate:


20-Year Fixed Rate:


10-Year Fixed Rate: